267-07 76th Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY 11040 | General Email: mail@rmhlongisland.org | Telephone: (516) 775-5683 or (718) 343-5683

Our Staff

Matthew Campo

Jennifer Nicholson

Maria Mongelli

President

Vice President

Director of Operations

ext. 136

ext. 158

ext. 132

mcampo@rmhlongisland.org

jnicholson@rmhlongisland.org

mmongelli@rmhlongisland.org

Matthew Campo

President

ext. 136

mcampo@rmhlongisland.org

Jennifer Nicholson

Vice President

ext. 158

jnicholson@rmhlongisland.org

Maria Mongelli

Director of Operations

ext. 132

mmongelli@rmhlongisland.org

Betti McClellan

Jovann Dixon

Monique Kersaint

Director of Volunteers & Programs

Development Manager

Accounting Manager

ext. 131

ext. 159

ext. 193

bmcclellan@rmhlongisland.org

jdixon@rmhlongisland.org

mkersaint@rmhlongisland.org

Betti McClellan

Director of Volunteers & Programs

ext. 131

bmcclellan@rmhlongisland.org

Jovann Dixon

Development Manager

ext. 159

jdixon@rmhlongisland.org

Monique Kersaint

Accounting Manager

ext. 193

mkersaint@rmhlongisland.org

Deepika Thadhani

Rick Zavaleta

Lisa O’Neil

PR & Marketing Manager

Facilities Manager

Family Services Coordinator

ext. 138

ext. 157

ext. 137

dthadhani@rmhlongisland.org

rzavaleta@rmhlongisland.org

loneil@rmhlongisland.org

Deepika Thadhani

PR & Marketing Manager

ext. 138

dthadhani@rmhlongisland.org

Rick Zavaleta

Facilities Manager

ext. 157

rzavaleta@rmhlongisland.org

Lisa O’Neil

Family Services Coordinator

ext. 137

loneil@rmhlongisland.org

Eliana Vollmer

Shauntelle Dixon

Myra Ruppert

Special Events Coordinator

Special Events Associate

Assistant to the President

ext. 129

ext. 135

ext. 123

evollmer@rmhlongisland.org

sdixon@rmhlongisland.org

mruppert@rmhlongisland.org

Eliana Vollmer

Special Events Coordinator

ext. 129

evollmer@rmhlongisland.org

Shauntelle Dixon

Special Events Associate

ext. 135

sdixon@rmhlongisland.org

Myra Ruppert

Assistant to the President

ext. 123

mruppert@rmhlongisland.org

Alison Eriksen

Nancy Gaffey

Pam Hanford

House Manager

Reception

Reception

ext. 147

reception@rmhlongisland.org

reception@rmhlongisland.org

aeriksen@rmhlongisland.org

  

Alison Eriksen

House Manager

ext. 147

aeriksen@rmhlongisland.org

Nancy Gaffey

Reception

reception@rmhlongisland.org

Pam Hanford

Reception

reception@rmhlongisland.org