267-07 76th Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY 11040 | General Email: mail@rmhlongisland.org | Telephone: (516) 775-5683 or (718) 343-5683

Our Staff

Matthew Campo

Lisa O’Neil

Maria Mongelli

President

Family Services Coordinator

Director of Operations

ext. 136

ext. 137

ext. 132

mcampo@rmhlongisland.org

loneil@rmhlongisland.org

mmongelli@rmhlongisland.org

Matthew Campo

President

ext. 136

mcampo@rmhlongisland.org

Lisa O’Neil

Family Services Coordinator

ext. 137

loneil@rmhlongisland.org

Maria Mongelli

Director of Operations

ext. 132

mmongelli@rmhlongisland.org

Rick Zavaleta

Monique Kersaint

Deepika Thadhani

Betti McClellan

Facilities Manager

Accounting Manager

PR & Marketing Manager

Director of Volunteers & Programs

ext. 157

ext. 193

ext. 138

ext. 131

rzavaleta@rmhlongisland.org

mkersaint@rmhlongisland.org

dthadhani@rmhlongisland.org

bmcclellan@rmhlongisland.org

Rick Zavaleta

Facilities Manager

ext. 157

rzavaleta@rmhlongisland.org

Monique Kersaint

Accounting Manager

ext. 193

mkersaint@rmhlongisland.org

Deepika Thadhani

PR & Marketing Manager

ext. 138

dthadhani@rmhlongisland.org

Betti McClellan

Director of Volunteers & Programs

ext. 131

bmcclellan@rmhlongisland.org

Jennifer Nicholson

Carol Edwards

Myra Ruppert

Director of Strategic Initiatives

House Manager

Assistant to the President

ext. 158

ext. 137

ext. 123

jnicholson@rmhlongisland.org

cedwards@rmhlongisland.org

mruppert@rmhlongisland.org

Jennifer Nicholson

Director of Strategic Initiatives

ext. 158

jnicholson@rmhlongisland.org

Carol Edwards

House Manager

ext. 137

cedwards@rmhlongisland.org

Myra Ruppert

Assistant to the President

ext. 123

mruppert@rmhlongisland.org